Upcoming CPA Ireland Skillnet events for 2019

Athlone    

Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Full day series 3
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Accountants in Industry
Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Accounts Regulation for Charities

Galway    

Tuesday 26 November 2019 - Essential Professional Briefing

Kerry    

Thursday 5 September 2019 - Full day series 3
Wednesday 4 December 2019 - Essential Professional Briefing

Limerick    

Wednesday 28 August 2019 - Big Data & AI
Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Full day series 3
Thursday 14 November 2019 - Accountants in Industry
Monday 25 November 2019 - Accounts Regulation for Charities
Tuesday 3 December 2019 - Essential Professional Briefing

Webinars & Livestreaming    

Tuesday 6 August 2019    Company Secretarial Webinar Series
Tuesday 6 August 2019    Company Secretarial Webinar 1
Friday 9 August 2019   Ethics for Accountants
Tuesday 13 August 2019    Company Secretarial Webinar 2
Friday 16 August 2019    CV Writing for Accountants
Tuesday 20 August 2019    Company Secretarial Webinar 3
Thursday 22 August    Research & Development Tax Credits
Friday 23 August 2019    Dealing with Internal & External Change - 2 part webinar series
Tuesday 27 August 2019    Company Secretarial Webinar 4
Friday 30 August 2019    LinkedIn for Accountants
Tuesday 17th September 2019   Digital Marketing Webinar
Wednesday 18 September 2019    Economic Update Q3
Thursday 19 September 2019    e-briefing 3
Tuesday 24 September 2019   Peak Leadership Webinar Series
Thursday 26 September 2019   Business Valuations for Tax Purposes
Friday 27 September 2019   VAT Update
Thursday 10 October 2019   Budget 2020 Webinar
Tuesday 26 November 2019    Audit Webinar Series Winter 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019    Audit Webinar 1 - Winter 2019
Friday 29 November 2019   Frequently Asked Technical Queries
Tuesday 3 December 2019    Audit Webinar 2 - Winter 2019
Tuesday 10 December 2019    Audit Webinar 3 - Winter 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019    Audit Webinar 4 - Winter 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019    Economic Update Q4
Wednesday 18 December 2019   Year End Review
Thursday 19 December 2019    e-briefing 4
 

 

*these dates are subject to change

To book any of our CPA Ireland Skillnet courses, please click on the links above or contact Aisling Mooney on amooney@cpaireland.ie to register your interest.

*By booking and attending our CPA Ireland Skillnet courses & webinars, you consent to your information being shared to the Skillnet Ireland reporting programme.*

As of January 1st 2018, Skillnets are no longer funding training of unemployed delegates. However, CPA Ireland Skillnet will continue to offer a limited number of free places on our courses to eligible CPA Ireland members only. If you believe you are eligible to attend CPA Ireland Skillnet courses free of charge, please contact Aisling Mooney on amooney@cpaireland.ie.

Please contact Jenny Conmy on jconmy@cpaireland.ie for more information and if you have any questions in relation to the CPA Ireland Skillnet.