CPD Committee


The objectives of the CPD Committee are to assist in the development of the annual CPD programme, to ensure that the Institute CPD Bye-Laws are in line with international best practice and to manage members' CPD compliance.


Mark Gargan (Chairman)
Andrew Bridgett
Brendan Brady
Emily Purcell
Fionnuala Keary 
Henry Thynne
Michelle Bermingham
Robert McGrory
Suzanne Lambe
Tom Murray
Lorraine O'Flynn
Richard O'Hanrahan


Trish O'Neill

If you are interested in getting involved, please contact Trish O'Neill.