Education & Training Committee



To assist in the implementation of the strategies and policies of the Institute in relation to education & training.


Jimmy Sheehan - Chair
John Cusack
Noreen Dawson
Martin Johnson
Garvan Whelan
Ronan Murphy
Alison Richie
Majella Malone
Michael O’Regan
Áine Collins
Michael Kavanagh


Paul Heaney.

If you are interested in becoming involved, please contact contact Paul Heaney.