To assist in the implementation of the strategies and policies of the Institute in relation to taxation practices.

Committee Members

Brian Purcell - Chairman
Susan Cullen
Kevin Elliott
Enda Jordan
Padraig O'Feinneadha
John MacNally
Brendan Allen


To be advised

Are You Interested in Becoming Involved?

If so, please contact CPA.