Athlone

Wednesday 13 November 2019  -  Accountants in Industry

Cork

Friday 15 November 2019  -  Accountants in Industry
Tuesday 19 November 2019  -  Strategy for Accountants

Dublin

Thursday 21 November 2019  -  Strategy for Accountants
Friday 22 November 2019 - Diploma in Data Analytics
Saturday 23 November 2019 - Tax Issues of Employment Income
Thursday 28 November 2019  -  Essential Professional Briefing

Galway

Tuesday 26 November 2019  -  Essential Professional Briefing

Kildare

Wednesday 27 November 2019  -  Essential Professional Briefing

Limerick

Thursday 14 November 2019  -  Accountants in Industry

Webinars & Livestreaming

Monday 25 November 2019  -  Winter Tax Webinar Series 2019
Monday 25 November 2019  -  Winter Tax Webinar 1
Friday 22 November 2019 -  Diploma in Data Analytics (Livestreaming)
Saturday 23 November 2019 - Tax Issues of Employment Income (Livestreaming)
Tuesday 26 November 2019  -  Audit Webinar 1 - Winter 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019  -  Audit Webinar Series Winter 2019
Friday 29 November 2019  -  Frequently Asked Technical Queries


****************

Information on how to book a CPD courses

To avail of CPA Member prices CPA members should be logged into the CPA site to avail of the member prices. 

If you have misplaced your password please do the following: 

  1. Go to CPA Login 
  2. Click on 'Forgot your Password' 
  3. Enter your Username (which is the same as your membership ID number e.g. 001234) 
  4. Click Submit. 
  5. Your password will then be emailed to you at your registered email address.

For queries on passwords please email Milena Delany or phone 01 4251032. 

Do you have queries in relation to CPD?

For any questions or queries relating to CPD please email Niamh Sheehan or phone 01 4251030